L'organigramme

Présidence

Mattin BARNEBOUGLE

Président(e)

Mattin.Barnebougle@mines-ales.org

Louis BERTHIER

Vice-président(e)

Louis.Berthier@mines-ales.org

Johanna BERLIET

Vice-président(e)

Johanna.Berliet@mines-ales.org

Trésorerie

Aline MINATO

Trésorier(e)

Aline.Minato@mines-ales.org

Nathan DOUAIS

Trésorier(e)

Nathan.Douais@mines-ales.org

Secrétariat

Juliette DA SILVA FARIA

Secrétaire

Juliette.Da-Silva-Faria@mines-ales.org

Victor TAILHAN

Secrétaire

Victor.Tailhan@mines-ales.org

Com Communication

Florine DELLERIE

Responsable Communication

Florine.Dellerie@mines-ales.org

Vivien VERDUREAU

Responsable Communication

Vivien.Verdureau@mines-ales.org

Com Capitanat

Sarah LEPRETTRE

Responsable Capitanat

Sarah.Leprettre@mines-ales.org

Elyott ROGER

Responsable Capitanat

Elyott.Roger@mines-ales.org

Carolina RODRIGUEZ ZAPICO

Responsable Capitanat

Carolina.Rodriguez-Zapico@mines-ales.org

Com Logistique

Etienne DOUTEAU

Responsable Logistique

Etienne.Douteau@mines-ales.org

Julie PERNIN

Responsable Logistique

Julie.Pernin@mines-ales.org

Com Soirées

Clément VIAL

Responsable Soirées

Clement.Vial@mines-ales.org

Adrien RUGGIERO

Responsable Soirées

Adrien.Ruggiero@mines-ales.org

Com Tournois

Com Supporters/Ultras

Quentin MONTMEJAT

Responsable Supporters/Ultras

Quentin.Montmejat@mines-ales.org

Enzo RIGONI

Responsable Supporters/Ultras

Enzo.Rigoni@mines-ales.org

Com Indépendantes

Alice BERGERIE

Responsable BDX

Alice.Bergerie@mines-ales.org

Guillaume VAN DER PUIJL

Responsable E-Sport

Guillaume.Van-Der-Puijl@mines-ales.org

Aurel CHARRETON

Responsable Développement Durable

Aurel.Charreton@mines-ales.org

Tristant BISQUAY

Responsable Partenariats

Tristan.Bisquay@mines-ales.org